The executive board

Christina Garsten, (Chair of the Executive Board), Professor of Social Anthropology
Susanna Alexius, Associate Professor, Management
Gustav Agnesson, Ph.D Student, Management
Cecilia Fredriksson, Ph.D Student, Business Administration
Martin Gustavsson, Associate Professor of Economic History
Johan Lagerkvist, Professor of Chinese language and culture
Kristina Tamm Hallström, Associate Professor of Management
Renita Thedvall, Professor of Social Anthropology
Mikaela Sundberg, Professor of Sociology

Acting members

Livia Johannesson, Ph.D, Political Science (SU)
Carl Yngfalk,  Ph.D, Management (SU)


Staffan Furusten, Professor of Management

Photo: Juliana Wiklund